RSS Get started

Welcome to the Employment Ontario Partners Gateway. This site provides support to service providers delivering Employment Ontario programs and services as part of the Employment Ontario network. It provides tools and materials to support the Employment Ontario brand, and employment and training information within the Employment Ontario network of service providers.

Information for the Public

If you are a member of the public seeking general information on Employment Ontario programs and services, please visit the Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Development website.

New Postings
New Postings

Check here for current announcements, forms, updates, FAQs - everything you need at your fingertips.

Programs and Services
Programs and Services

Understanding the labour market is an important step toward making "informed" choices. This overview provides background information on industry and occupational employment trends in Ontario, and the key factors that determine industry and occupational employment patterns over time.

Stakeholder Engagement
Stakeholder Engagement

This section contains information regarding the Ministry's engagement with its stakeholders, including vehicles for stakeholder engagement, as well as information shared.

Service Delivery Advisory Group (SDAG) information can be found under Stakeholder Engagement.

Employment Ontario Leadership Awards
Employment Ontario Leadership Awards

The Employment Ontario (EO) Leadership Awards recognize Employment Ontario service providers who have demonstrated exceptional leadership in the areas of innovation, collaboration and customer service. These awards highlight the work of service providers that introduce creative approaches or partnerships to providing high- quality employment and training services to clients.

Employment Ontario Information System (EOIS)
Employment Ontario Information System (EOIS)

The Ontario Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Development (MAESD) continues with the transformation of Employment Ontario (EO) to a customer focused, integrated service delivery network committed to delivering high-quality employment programs and services across Ontario.

Tools
Tools

Don't know what ACAATO means? Find out from the Acronym list included in this section. There's also a Client Online Referral Guide, as well as all the resources available for downloading to support the Employment Ontario brand.

New Postings
Employment Ontario Transformation

Transforming Employment Ontario benefitted customers by increasing access to training and employment services for those who need them while reducing duplication and inefficiencies in Ontario's employment and training network.

This site will continuously be updated with information and resources to support the Employment Ontario network.

We value your feedback and input. Please refer to the Contact Us page for information on how to get in touch.

RSS Commencer

Bienvenue à Espace Partenaires Emploi Ontario. Ce site sert à aider les fournisseurs des services qui offrent des programmes ou des services d'Emploi Ontario dans le cadre du réseau Emploi Ontario. Il comprend des outils et de la documentation à l'appui de la marque Emploi Ontario, ainsi que de l'information sur l'emploi et la formation au sein du réseau de fournisseurs de services d'Emploi Ontario.

Information destinée au public

Si vous faites partie du public et recherchez de l'information générale sur les programmes et services d'Emploi Ontario, veuillez consulter le site Web du Ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Formation professionnelle.

Nouveautés
Nouveautés

Cliquez ici pour prendre connaissance des annonces, des formulaires, des mises à jour et de la foire aux questions disponibles actuellement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est à portée de la main.

Programmes et services
Programmes et services

La compréhension du marché du travail est une étape importante pour faire des choix « éclairés ». Cet aperçu fournit de l'information générale sur les tendances de l'industrie et des professions des salariés en Ontario, ainsi que sur les principaux facteurs qui en déterminent les modèles au fil du temps.

Mobilisation des parties intéressées
Mobilisation des parties intéressées

Cette section comprend de l'information sur l'engagement du ministère à l'égard des parties intéressées, notamment sur la façon dont celles-ci ont été mobilisées, ainsi que des renseignements partagés.

Le Groupe consultatif de la prestation des services (GCPS) l’information peut être trouvée sous la rubrique mobilisation des parties intéressées.

Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario
Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario

Les Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario récompensent les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario (EO) qui ont fait preuve d’un leadership exceptionnel dans les domaines de l’innovation, de la collaboration et des services à la clientèle. Ces prix soulignent le travail des fournisseurs de services qui ont proposé des approches ou des partenariats créatifs visant à offrir des services d’emploi et de formation de haute qualité aux clients.

Système d'information d'Emploi Ontario (SIEO)
Système d'information d'Emploi Ontario (SIEO)

Les intervenants ont accès aux divers programmes répertoriés dans le SIEO grâce à ONe-key, le service d’inscription en ligne sécurisé du gouvernement de l’Ontario. Ce système permet de vérifier l’identité de la personne et d’autoriser l’accès tout en garantissant la sécurité.

Outils
Outils

Vous ne savez pas ce que signifie ACAATO? Découvrez-le en consultant la liste d'acronymes incluse dans cette section. Un guide d'orientation en ligne à l'intention des clients ainsi que de nombreuses ressources téléchargeables sont offerts à l'appui de la marque Emploi Ontario.

La transformation d'Emploi Ontario
La transformation d'Emploi Ontario

La transformation d'Emploi Ontario profite à ses clients en améliorant l'accès aux services de formation et d'emploi pour ceux qui en ont besoin tout en réduisant les dédoublements et les inefficacités au sein du réseau de l'emploi et de la formation en Ontario.

Le site fera l'objet de mises à jour régulières (information et ressources) pour étayer le réseau Emploi Ontario.

Nous apprécions vos commentaires et idées à ce propos. Veuillez consulter la page Contactez-nous pour savoir comment communiquer avec nous.