Employment Ontario Leadership Awards

Sample Testimonial Letter

To:

From:

Date:

Selection Committee
Employment Ontario Leadership Awards

Maria Fleches
Business Lead
DCF Youth Services

April 15, 2015

Dear members of the selection committee:

It is with much enthusiasm that I recommend the ABC Employment Service for the Employment Ontario Leadership Award in Innovation.

ABC Employment Service has worked energetically towards the goal of simplifying communications with their clients.

One of the biggest challenges all service providers face, irrespective of the suite of services or client group, is sharing information with clients in a fast and efficient manner while simultaneously enabling clients to instantly respond and provide feedback. 

ABC Employment Service decided to find a new approach to this every day challenge. Since there was no readily available solution in the market place, staff from ABC Employment Service were able to come together and brainstorm a solution that is unique.  The solution ensures client privacy, while allowing the service provider and client to communicate with each other with ease.   

At DCF Youth Services, we have started conversations with ABC Employment Service to explore how we can implement a similar app at our organization. With this app, we would have the potential to increase our impact with young people, since many of our clients have smart phones and are accustomed to this technology.

The success of this project is truly a testament to the dedication, enthusiasm and hard work of the staff at ABC Employment Service and I am very pleased to recommend them for the Employment Ontario Leadership Award in Innovation.

Sincerely,

 

Maria Fleches
Business Lead

Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario

Modèle d’attestation

Destinataire :

Expéditrice :

Date:

Comité de sélection
Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario

Maria Fleches
Responsable de la gestion
Services à la jeunesse DCF

15 avril 2015

Madame, Monsieur,

C’est avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme que je recommande la nomination de Services d’emploi ABC aux Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario dans la catégorie « innovation ».

Services d’emploi ABC a consacré beaucoup d’efforts à la simplification des communications avec ses clients.

L’un des plus grands défis auxquels sont confrontés les fournisseurs de services, peu importe ce qu’ils offrent ou la clientèle visée, est de communiquer l’information à leurs clients de façon rapide et efficace tout en leur permettant de répondre et de fournir des commentaires sans délai.

Services d’emploi ABC a décidé de relever ce défi quotidien à l’aide d’une nouvelle approche. Comme aucune solution n’était offerte sur le marché, l’équipe de Services d’emploi ABC s’est réunie pour concevoir une approche unique en son genre. Cette solution permet au fournisseur de services de communiquer facilement avec ses clients tout en préservant leur confidentialité.  

Services à la jeunesse DCF a entamé des discussions avec Services d’emploi ABC pour étudier les façons d’intégrer une application similaire à notre organisme. Avec cette application, nous pourrions accroître notre efficacité auprès des jeunes, puisque beaucoup de nos clients possèdent un téléphone intelligent et sont habitués à cette technologie.

La réussite de ce projet témoigne clairement de la passion, de l’enthousiasme et du travail acharné de l’équipe de Services d’emploi ABC; c’est pourquoi j’ai le plaisir de recommander sa nomination pour les Prix du leadership pour les fournisseurs de services d’Emploi Ontario dans la catégorie « innovation ».

Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l’expression de mes sentiments les meilleurs.


Maria Fleches
Responsable de la gestion